Hello Guest!Join NowLogin
FREE DATING SITE
  Latest Posts   Live Tracker   Most Commented   Most Viewed   Best Voted   All Blogs   Drilldown   Tags   My Favorite Blogs   My Blog   Search

seansr1968's blog

seansr1968

ANOTHER SCAM #6 MARCH 16,TH 2008

Dear Friend,

I am Mr. Joseph C Y. Poon Executive Director and Chief Financial
Officer of the Hang Seng Bank Ltd.I have a secured business suggestion for
you. I have a very sensitive and confidential brief from this top
oligarch to ask for your partnership in re-profiling funds US$30 Million. I
will give the details but in summary the funds are coming via Bank
Menatep. This is a legitimate transaction. You will be paid 40% as your
commission/compensation for your active efforts and contributions to the
success of this transaction.

If you are interested please do indicate by providing me with your
contact information and private phone number, and I will provide further
details and instructions, Please do send me your response as soon as
possible via my personal email below.
(info.josephcypoon@yahoo.com.hk)

looking forward to hear from you.

Regards,
Mr. Joseph C Y Poon
I POST THEM TO LET PEOPLE KNOW  TO WATCH OUT!!!!!
bad
1
good
 
 

Trackbacks  

There are no trackback links yet.

Comments

hunter
hunter 164 days agocomment permalink
 
SCAMS FROM SENEGAL BY REPLY PHONE CODE 00221
 
bad
0
good
 
 
Ocean
Ocean 164 days agocomment permalink
 
Listen Up all women !! Im sick of these ppl who are praying on inicent victims.. Nigeria, Africa, a far are all scammers. please dont fall pray to there talk. They all sweet talk hello darling my beauty, my love, dearest, Dont Be Vonerable and For god sake dont get involveled with there cheque scams or tel scams ...... Report right away ...
 
bad
0
good
 
 
simplygordon
simplygordon 163 days agocomment permalink
 
Thanks for reporting the spread of this old one once again. There's another word for this besides scamming - Money Laundering. So, unless you look real good in orange delete and report this one. The reference to Orange? Money Laundering is a crime pounishable by imprisonment in a federal penitentiary.
 
bad
0
good
 
 
funnyDolphin
funnyDolphin 161 days agocomment permalink
 
on more scamer ( Dating scamer ) again he/her profile http://www.4ppl.com/Deo000

this is her first letter to me :

19.03.2008
Hello!
My name is Tatyana.
I am interested in acquaintance with you. I will tell slightly about
myself. I am 32 years old. I am interesting woman with good character,
sense of humor, opens in dialogue.
I love to bring happiness to people, and the best thing I need in this life is the happy smile of my Beloved man. I'm a diplomatic person, in my opinion trust and sincerity is the main thing in people's relations. I want to love and to be loved. I hope that one day I will meet a man in whose eyes I could sink forever... and then I will do all that is in my power to make our life together a paradise ... how do you think, Stranger, maybe me and you are the Ones destined to be together? I'm waiting for your letter...
Write what your purposes and plans for the future? What you
search in the woman? Tell more about a place where do you live. I will
look forward to hearing from you.

You can write me: nochkalubvi08@rambler.ru

Write me back and I will tell more about me, my life
and send me photos.

Kiss, Tatyana.
**********************************************************************

as you can see all from her profile she says she is from :
Location : Columbus, OH, US
and the email adress she gave me in the letter is :
nochkalubvi08@rambler.ru
and for your information all www.rambler.ru is a russian web site i think now you understand all that she is not from us but from RUSSIA and for your information go to this link and you will see something more about many Tatyana" Dating scammer Tatyana Smirnova from Molodezhnyi, Russia
":
http://www.delphifaq.com/faq/russian_marriage_scams/f1309.shtml?p=4

be careful friends .
 
bad
0
good
 
 
funnyDolphin
funnyDolphin 161 days agocomment permalink
 
on more scamer ( Dating scamer ) again he/her profile http://www.4ppl.com/Deo000

this is her first letter to me :

19.03.2008
Hello!
My name is Tatyana.
I am interested in acquaintance with you. I will tell slightly about
myself. I am 32 years old. I am interesting woman with good character,
sense of humor, opens in dialogue.
I love to bring happiness to people, and the best thing I need in this life is the happy smile of my Beloved man. I'm a diplomatic person, in my opinion trust and sincerity is the main thing in people's relations. I want to love and to be loved. I hope that one day I will meet a man in whose eyes I could sink forever... and then I will do all that is in my power to make our life together a paradise ... how do you think, Stranger, maybe me and you are the Ones destined to be together? I'm waiting for your letter...
Write what your purposes and plans for the future? What you
search in the woman? Tell more about a place where do you live. I will
look forward to hearing from you.

You can write me: nochkalubvi08@rambler.ru

Write me back and I will tell more about me, my life
and send me photos.

Kiss, Tatyana.
**********************************************************************

as you can see all from her profile she says she is from :
Location : Columbus, OH, US
and the email adress she gave me in the letter is :
nochkalubvi08@rambler.ru
and for your information all www.rambler.ru is a russian web site i think now you understand all that she is not from us but from RUSSIA and for your information go to this link and you will see something more about many Tatyana" Dating scammer Tatyana Smirnova from Molodezhnyi, Russia
":
http://www.delphifaq.com/faq/russian_marriage_scams/f1309.shtml?p=4

be careful friends .
 
bad
0
good
 
 
fulllife
fulllife 160 days agocomment permalink
 
I was almost taken in. I had talked to someone who was originally from the states then went to Nigeria. Talk about a con. He had wanted me to give him my credit card number so that "His agent"could money on the card and then I could send it to him,Supposedly he didn't have a bank account over there. He sent a check wanted me to wire him the money after he gave me 1,500.I would have to wire it in amounts of 50 I think is what he said. The check was mailed from California with a either a BurgerKing or mcdonalds address. The check was drawn on a bank in Florida and the account was closed. I knew from the start it was all bogus but needed as much info as possible to report.The conversation was about money and he got very leery when I would talk about an appointment with my lawyer which had nothing to do with him. This person hasn't been on line for 192 days. Just be careful if it sounds to good to be true it usually is. Don't fall for I can't cash a check wherever they are as to they don't have any account.His id was john_francis011
 
bad
0
good
 
 
lovingalways
lovingalways 149 days agocomment permalink
 
what the hell would you do with twelve million dollars??

40%/30million$'s
 
bad
0
good
 
 
tinyelvis66
tinyelvis66 133 days agocomment permalink
 
I'll get back with a comment as soon as I do a little researching myself.
 
bad
0
good
 
 
shawn6270
shawn6270 121 days agocomment permalink
 
anytime they say ..."I'm Jenny by name" instead of.."my name is Jenny",or "distance and colour does not matter" it's a Nigerian scam for sure.Do these 20-25 yr. old males have nothing better to do than make some guy rich while they sit in some 300f warehouse on computers?
 
bad
0
good
 
 


Post a Comment

Please login to post a comment.

This Post
 
 
seansr1968 Blog
All Blogs
 
 
4ppl is in BETA mode. Email us your reports & suggestions.
 
About | FAQ | Terms | Privacy | Contact | DirCopyright © 2007 BoonEx. Powered by Shark 2.0b.
LOADING
PET:0.278540849686